Day 10 in 30 day Blog....stuff

  • July 21, 2014, 11:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 30-day-blogging-challenge_zps7db7a19c.jpg

Best trip of my life has to be when I went to san diego back 2007 for a high school grad present from my dad. We could only stay for 4 days due to expenses but I will never forget seeing palm trees for the first time ever, seeing the zoo, sea world and going to the beach! I've never really been to a REAL beach with palm trees and surfers and all. Amazing. I hope to god I can afford to go back there one day. Fucking awesome. If I could afford to live there, I so fucking would! Love me some hot ass weather with beaches and palm trees.

I seriously need to move to warmer climate...lol


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.