july 21 in twenty-eight

  • July 21, 2014, 8:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Has anyone tried the Yes to Tomatoes product line? I've heard good things and my skin gets terrible in the summertime. Also, I love trying out new face washes to see what works well for me. I had never heard of this brand until today, but it has pretty good reviews online so I was curious.

I've started studying for my next, and last, exam. My hope is to study an hour, either before work or over lunch, on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays. I get 64 hours of company-paid study time, so I'm taking two hours in the afternoons on Tuesdays and Fridays. If I study for another two hours in addition to that on Tuesdays and Fridays, I can get 200 hours in and only have to study on weekends for the last month, during all of October.

This is the shortest exam I've ever taken, which is nice. They recommend 100 hours of studying per hour of exam. This is a two-hour exam. My last one was five hours, but I only studied maybe 200 hours over both sittings for it. That was a mistake, and I was lucky to have passed, so I really need to put in the time for this one because I cannot even fathom having to take any more tests after this. I am reaching the end of my rope.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.