And It's Done in The Past

  • July 21, 2014, 1:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m going to write about this tomorrow, I’m worn out tonight…

But Lakefair is done, finally, and I’m just… I’m tired and so glad it’s over.

We made 350.00 this year. 150 less than last year. That didn’t pay for the booth fee and the food we ate. So, I’m scrambling on how to make up the money I was hoping to have made at the show. -sigh- It’s all good though, right?

Aunt Louise is driving me to drink. But I think anyone but my mom would drive me nuts being cooped up in a 10x10 booth all day for a week.

I’m going to start taking pictures of my products tomorrow. That should be fun. I need to get things up and ready to go.


Last updated December 24, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.