#11 in 2023

  • April 18, 2023, 5:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Despite the beautiful day, I didn’t go for a walk after work. I didn’t go to the gym either. I wasn’t feeling unwell. Just brain tired.
Work is a lot of pressure. And sometimes I feel a weird flutter, like a little butterfly, in my chest. It’s probably stress related.
When my alarm went off this morning I was in a really deep sleep, which is unusual for me. Generally I only average about 6 hours sleep per night.
Heard a great song today - Cool About It by Boy Genius. Listened to that on repeat when I was making dinner. Avocado toast with a fried egg. Sriracha is a must. I was craving chocolate after dinner, but I was too lazy to go to the shops. Wrote a letter to my Welsh pen-pal. I’ll post that tomorrow morning.


Deleted user April 18, 2023

our good day was yesterday all nice sunshine and a cool breeze today it rained lol

Dayle Deleted user ⋅ April 19, 2023

Where are you from?

Deleted user Dayle ⋅ April 19, 2023

I'm in Texas. I'm also a Scorpio.

Dayle Deleted user ⋅ April 20, 2023

No way! When’s your birthday?

Deleted user Dayle ⋅ April 20, 2023

oct 31.

Dayle Deleted user ⋅ April 20, 2023

What’s your most Scorpionic trait?

Deleted user Dayle ⋅ April 20, 2023

loyalty is my best trait. Of course my girl would say passionate she could be right. lol

Dayle Deleted user ⋅ April 21, 2023

I just realised I made up great word there: Scorpionic. Sounds like a superpower!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.