because i can in Surveys

  • July 18, 2014, 8:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Where were you born? Pittsburgh, PA

Do you still live there? nope

Where would you want to live, ideally? I like where I live, which is part of why I continue living here. Ideally though, I would like to live a little closer to a more cultural place with some diversity.

How old were you when you lost your virginity? There are all kinds of virginities to be lost. I suppose I was 24ish or so when I first had sex. 33 or 34 when I first had sex with a penis involved. and 35 when I first went down on a girl. :op TMI, maybe....

Was it good? Oh geez. I didn't realise there were follow up questions. So. Yes, not really, and sure.

Are you still with that person? No, no, yes.

Have you ever eaten fruit right off the tree/vine/bush? Yes, just today as a matter of fact, I was eating blackberries off the bush. I've also eaten apples off the tree, grapes off the vine, strawberries off the plant, and blueberries off the bush.

Do you have or wish to have a garden? Tried to once. Didn't work out so well. LOL. I'm too lazy to garden properly.

Do you like to fly (on airplanes)? I really love it, actually.

Do you have any siblings? 4 adopted brothers, 1 adopted sister, 2 half brothers.

Do you get along? I get along with my sister and one of my brothers. I don't have much of a relationship with any of the others.

Do you own a smartphone? yep

Have you ever sent anyone nudies? Nope

Has anyone ever sent you nudies? Not that I recall.

If you could be with one celebrity of the same sex who would it be (or opposite if gay)? I don't exactly understand the question, and I'm not that in to current celebrities cuz I don't watch much tv. So I'll go with Angelina Jolie (I know, how typical lol) and...uhm....Zach Braff??

Have you ever had a dream about work? yep. Earlier tonite actually.

Have you ever done something creative you've received genuine praise for? I won first place in an art show once, and have won second place, third place, honorable mention as well.

Are you submissive or dominant sexually? Definitely submissive. I think that's cuz I'm relatively new at it.

More of a giver or a receiver? Sexually? Receiver. Otherwise....definitely giver.

Do you have sex regularly? Nope

Have you ever had it unprotected? Yep

Have you ever done any drugs? If so what? yes, just pot.

What possession have you owned the longest? I have a stuffed pink cat that I've had longer than I can remember.

Do you want/have kids? Definitely want them.

How many? Dunno

What is your opinion about love? meh. I don't think it lasts. Or it's forever unrequited.

What is your opinion about chivalry? It's important.

What is your opinion about same-sex marriage? I'm all for it.

Do you cry at movies? Yep, if they're emotional. I cry at books too, lol.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.