Hollywood Hoarder in The Story

  • Oct. 17, 2013, 1:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night I stumbled into my room, only to be horrified by this giant pile of clothes in front of my bed and smaller piles in other random places around my room. HOARDERS STATUS, almost. I don't work today so I promised myself I was going to not only clean not only my room but also EVERYTHING ELSE.

But first...ahem...I just need at least make A DENT in this carmel macchiato because...y'know.

Last night I was inundated with bowling tips and wound up scoring a 95 on my first game. (A personal best.) My other games were just over my average of 54 (LOL). I think I'm starting to understand how to throw the ball without flinging it straight into the gutter though.

I had to get Starbucks on the way from work to bowling because I had no energy. Not only that but I was particularly CRANKY after work that day. I got sick of dealing with the guys who came in, who did that wonderful thing of combining condescending attitudes with flirting. (For the record that is my least favourite thing) For example, obviously, since I am a temporary employee on my second day, I can't answer complicated questions that are meant for social workers or at least people who have been working there for a while. Of course, how many times do you think I was talked down to and treated like a stupid little bimbo secretary for that? I had to keep clarifying that I was a temp working for a different company but no one really got that. Plus, at about 4 o'clock everyone in the office left. So I was alone and had no idea how to do anything and I didn't even know where the paper was. So much fun, really.

Then my mind was going all over the place on the way home and I almost got killed trying to cross a two way street I thought was a one way. I barely made it to Starbucks for my FUEL. Then I was just angry about having to bowl.

But it was fun once I got there. And afterwards Cassie and I picked up our friend Steven and smoked and that was fun and calmed me down. This morning I got a call from the agency and I'll be working Miss Teen USA apparently on Sunday. I'm not sure if it's a pageant or what but it should be interesting.

I remember 2nd year of high school this guy liked me, then changed his mind and got with this girl who was "Miss Teen Minnesota" (that's the only reason why he wanted to date her). And I remember that even though I had no interest in him, I still got mad and jealous. I was so angry and problematic when I was a teenager. I don't know what happened to make me change so much but I'm glad I did.

Alright cleaning I swear.

Oh and here's the video I mention in my title...hahaha. Just some more of my old Hollywood nerdiness.

<3 LB


hoops October 17, 2013

I heard Miss Teen Minnesota was a whore and probably slept around on that doofus anyway so you win!

Lucille Ball hoops ⋅ October 17, 2013

LOL!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.