july 17 in twenty-eight

  • July 17, 2014, 9:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Now that I'm in the house, I've started watching tv again. I haven't had cable since I moved out of the house last April, and I didn't miss it. But, now that I have it again, I'm wasting so much time watching stuff and I LOVE IT. I hadn't even heard of most of the shoes that are currently on. Give it a month and I'll go back to wondering why I got it.

I also splurged and got HBO. Do you know what that means? I have access to SATC at any given moment.

I felt like poo today, but I got an hour-long nap and now I feel much better. Cold medicine is great because it helps me sleep (I can't sleep unless I'm breathing through my nose), but if I use it more often than once a day it starts making my head feel fuzzy. I hope my sinuses stop hurting soon! At least tomorrow is Friday.

And speaking of, I have a happy hour planned with coworkers tomorrow. It's been a while since we've had one. It's good timing, with my exam passing.

And that's all.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.