Thursday - 17.07.14 in Your Face

  • July 17, 2014, 4:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This week has disappeared on me. Tomorrow is Friday, I can hardly believe it.

Nothing much has happened. I have been spending my days hanging out with my neighbour. Stayed up late a few nights in a row and now I am feeling sleep deprived. I was meant to go to bed early tonight (between 8pm and 9pm), but it's already after 9pm. It doesn't matter, and I am my own worst enemy. I sit up and sit up and distract myself with stupid things until it feels as though my eyes will fall out of my head.

My brother is annoying me, as usual. To sum it up: he is a selfish, inconsiderate heap of shit. But what else is new?

I can't wait to get out of here.

I was really quite unwell on Wednesday, I suspect I had a migraine during the night, given how off I had felt on Tuesday, the severe headache I had on waking, and the nausea, fever and change in appetite on Wednesday. If that is the case, I am surprised that the migraine didn't wake me, but I actually slept the entire night through (no pee pit stops) and that is really unusual for me. Who knows. I felt good again today, though.

Which reminds me: I was worried about incontinence after Sunday night, but it seems to be receding again. I am just having near misses at this point, hopefully I can get a bit more control of myself soon.

Lunch tomorrow with my sister, dinner on Saturday night with friends (Heslop etc), breakfast on Sunday with other friends, and I will be officially broke by about noon on Sunday. Fuuuuuck.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.