july 16 in twenty-eight

  • July 16, 2014, 11:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ugh I have miserable congestion.

Today I spent close to $3k. I had to buy a new washer and dryer because our dryer crapped out on us already (I was planning on replacing soon anyway I just thought I had more time). And then I went to office max and got a desk and chair, then off to target for a new tv and a dresser for the kiddo and a tv mount. And THEN to lowes to get a drill and the necessary parts to mount the thing into our brick fireplace wall. Eventually my bank started getting concerned and cut me off, hah, but I should be done spending at least for a bit.

Although I still want to replace the kitchen appliances, get a new kitchen table, buy patio furniture and a grill, get chairs for the other side of the living room, and get bookshelves for the study and living room...all of that stuff can wait a bit. It's a lot of money to spend.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.