So..... in Starting Over

  • July 16, 2014, 2:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been working and trying to figure out life. I just celebrated my 38th birthday. I can't believe that I am 38....where in the world did the time go?!?!?! It seems like yesterday that I was 25 and then 30. Wow!!! Times they are a flying!!

Amanda, Michele, Haley and I went to Pail of Paint and painted some pottery. That was the first time I have ever been there and I loved it. Afterwards Haley left and the rest of us went out for Mexican and fro-yo!! We had a blast. We need to schedule Girls Nights more often.

I have my first visit with my therapist today. I pray that everything goes well and I will be able to open up and really tell her whats on my mind. That's a scary place to be sometimes.

Take care and God bless!! Love to all!!


aglow July 16, 2014

Mexican and fro-yo, man. That's such a heavenly combo; what did you get for dinner?!

~Samantha!~ aglow ⋅ July 17, 2014

i had a very yummy shrimp queso. :)

MichelleyTX July 17, 2014

Seriously I agree w/ Aglow! Great combo ;)

Miss ya!

~Samantha!~ MichelleyTX ⋅ July 17, 2014

i miss ya, too michelle!!

Dancing.Shadow July 17, 2014

Good luck with the therapist appointment! Hugs glad to hear you had a good birthday -- you deserve it!

~Samantha!~ July 17, 2014

thank you, Sam!!! xoxo's!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.