Lots of space in book reviews

  • July 16, 2014, 11:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I live in a large apartment in Manhattan. There are six rooms (including the kitchen) and a LONG hallway. I used to be married. I used to have MANY more pets - up to 4 dogs and five cats at the same time.

I have TONS of "stuff". I have many cabinets, bookshelves, etc. They are all full. I have excess stuff clogging the hallway.

I am reviewing it bit by bit. Much is being set aside for donation. Books, belts, music CD's, etc. Clothing, etc... MUCH.

I have started... I am sure it will take a long time as it took a long time to gather it all.


ermentrude July 17, 2014

Such a cathartic thing to do. X

Ragdolls July 22, 2014

You'll get through it! I hope you find lots of little "treasures" that you forgot you had. Once you get going & can see significant results, you will feel so good!

Darcy0207 from OD Ragdolls ⋅ July 23, 2014

When I really get into it, it feels like an archaeological dig. I have a little bit of almost everything here.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.