I Can't Decide in The Score

  • Oct. 16, 2013, 8:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love this song. The first time I heard it was in the context of this video. I used to be a big RHPS person...haha. I used to listen to this shit in detention in high school. Ugh. Detention. I was a terrible student. We used to have Saturday morning detention at my school too, breakfast club style. We would just sit there for three hours. Weren't allowed to sleep. They "said" no iPods but that depended on who was proctoring. I didn't mind Saturday school actually because I would bring my journal and write or sketch. Real punishment would have been making me do anything BUT sitting in a quiet room for three hours. It was heaven for me actually. And afterwards me and my friends (since we were all terrible together) would go get breakfast or something.

One of the first guys I really liked I met in detention. Oh man. I love how one song can unlock a whole chain of memories.

~ LB


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.