Forget it, I can't think of a title, so I'll just title this 2 in The Monster

  • July 13, 2014, 6:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, a few things have happened. I've attempted to start a Doom 2 Clan, and came up with a name yesterday(although I 'created' the clan a few weeks prior). I also slept in a bit later than I wanted to. I've also worked on Zatch a little bit. Although now I'm probably going to step back from Zatch and work on other things. I plan on learning Python, by writing a logging bot(http://waynesimmerson.ca/Article/learn-python-building-irc-logging-bot) I also plan on learning the PIRCBotX Framework as well, so this way I can work on that(I might also learn java a bit more traditionally as well.)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.