july 12 in twenty-eight

  • July 13, 2014, 2:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had intended to celebrate my exam passing last night with Mexican food and margs, my go-to celebratory meal. I ate at my favorite Mexican restaurant and had a large, strong marg, then we left for a local bar and I had exactly one drink before I was suddenly too exhausted to be out in public, wearing real clothes, instead of in my jammies, braless and on my couch.

I made it until ten and then I went to bed. Ten is earlier than I go to bed during the week. It was a wonderful way to end this week.

I might get to move in tomorrow. Technically the owners have until Monday to be out, but we have been driving past the house and it looks like they should be out of there soon. Plus I have the cable guy coming tomorrow afternoon.


Anxious July 13, 2014

braless is great...

banker chick July 13, 2014

Sounds like a good night to me!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.