30 day blog day 2 in 30 day Blog....stuff

  • July 12, 2014, 3:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 30-day-blogging-challenge_zps7db7a19c.jpg

Sooo 20 facts about me...I'll try to make these facts stuff I haven't mentioned already 100 times...

  1. Im a gemini to a TEE. Split personality....loves communicating through the mind (no not telepathy), born story teller.

  2. Im not a math person at all but I can remember sequences and a lot of numbers and dates.

  3. My initials before I was married were BB. I was called double B and b squared by a science teacher I had as a senior in high school which I loved because I ALWAYS wanted a nickname because my first name is only one syllable.

  4. The only true thing I've ever been really good at is spelling.

  5. Are you afraid of the dark is more than likely my favorite show of ALL TIME. So much that I want to start collecting memorabilia from that show if I could ever find it. I am always talking about that show online on imdb, I know every episode of the first 5 seasons by heart and If I could ever meet any part of the crew, that would be a dream. No joke, I fucking love this show too death and im 26.

  6. Speaking of 26....im very short (5'4) and I don't look my age AT ALL. I could pass for a 14 or 15 year old easily and its very embarrassing in a way because so many times I've been given rude remarks and stuff to that effect where I would go to the adult part of a place and be asked if I know where im going. Yes, this has actually happened. I find this to be very dumb and cruel because Im a lot smarter than people think.

  7. Runner ups to are you afraid of the dark would be the wonder years, hey arnold and mama's family (if you even know what that is). I love them all for various reasons.

  8. I hate job interviews for a multitude of reasons. I don't necessarily find them pointless per say but I really don't think it should be the end all be all of someone getting a job they really want if that makes any sense.

  9. I find the dumbest things funny at times. I always quote shows and movies at the most random times EVER. Such as home alone, vacation, dumb and dumber etc...

  10. I despise tuna fish with a PASSION. I love practically ALL seafood except this. Ugggh.

  11. Speaking of despising, I DESPISE winter with everything inside of me. I know I will get shit for this, but if it never snowed again or anything related I'd be the happiest person alive. I hate snow, ice, ice storms, being freezing too death because im always cold even sometimes in the summer and I just hate the feeling of being cold. Anyway, I hate DRIVING in the snow, omfg. Last winter, I got stuck in the snow, my dad got stuck another time and we had multiple ice storms. It was awful. What can I say? I hate being freezing, and I hate snow all over the streets. It honestly scares the shit out of me when its pitch black out, and there is snow EVERYWHERE. I have a bad winter car and needless to say I skidded multiple times last winter. Fucking horrible.

  12. I broke my left arm when I was a kid by jumping off a wooden swingset.

  13. I use to think I had endometriosis because when I was younger because I used to get the world's WORST cramps ever. Im on bc now which has thank the lord prevented such cramps but Im so scared of getting off it If I ever want children one day.

  14. I collect fortunes from fortune cookies and Im trying to become a collector of betty boop stuff. I LOVE betty boop. So far I have a purse, slippers, a throw, a steering wheel cover, a blu ray, socks, magnets, a watch, and some cups and mugs. If I could afford it, I would buy everything in the world to do with betty boop, ha.

  15. One of my very few childhood memories that I treasure was being at my grandma's house, being in her spare bedroom playing certain video games on the super nintendo. I played this old school mario game, a game called lufia but not sure which one, sunset riders and zelda: a link to the past which is one of my favorite games of all time. I would play those games for hours. My grandma was an awesome cook who made the best food ever and just being at her house, I mean just being there with watching doug in her room, playing games and just being at her house while julia child was playing and laughing my head off. I miss her dearly. And that part of my childhood overall.

  16. Im pretty much obsessed with buying stuff off of amazon. I love finding new stuff on there all the time and I am on prime but if the item interests me enough I'll add it to my wish list.

  17. I nitpick others drivers in my town all the time, ha.

  18. I have a.d.d. which made my childhood very difficult honestly. Simple directions wernt clear for me for some reason, I was made out to be stupid by just about everyone which made me avoid social situations more than I already was, and teachers made me feel like crap about it. Just about every parent conference my mom or dad ever went to, something negative was said about me each and every time because of my focusing problems. I wasn't stupid. I just wasn't living up to my potential and just about every teacher didn't want to help me. In fact, up until 7th grade I was in remedial reading classes which was fucking bullshit. I can read extremely well, even long words and I finally put my foot down and told them I shouldn't be in this lower level reading class so they actually listened and I was put into a regular class for once.

  19. I have had 2 serious relationships in my life. One was with my ex of almost 2 years. We met through a mutual friend in high school and we actually share the same birthday (june 8th), except hes one year older. I loved him as he was my first (you know what im talking about) and needless to say we didn't work out for many reasons. He is with a gigantic whore/bitch now. I've mentioned him before but ya.

  20. I wish I could write more facts on this since I love making lists but here's the last one for this...

If time and money didn't matter, I would take as many college classes as I wanted to, travel everywhere to places like california, florida, new zealand and italy. I would also fix my teeth (they arent horrible but it would be nice to have a better smile).

Bonus fact: I believe in time travel. I believe it will be possible someday and I love learning about it. Wormholes and parallel universes and all.


Cricket July 12, 2014

Haha I remember Mama's Family!!

I despise winter, too.

screamsofsorrizens67 Cricket ⋅ July 12, 2014

mama's family was hilarious!! And ya winter sucks ass lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.