"Look Who's Talking" in Someone Always Has it Worse

  • July 11, 2014, 4:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

....NICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He is rather alert and starting to talk...Got a text from his sister that he spoke a few words yesterday (Nick, Bear, Yes, No, and Fuck) LOL...Sounds JUST LIKE NICK that those would be his "first words").

Progress is progress...Looking like he has more memory than expected (Bear is what he calls his daughter, and he obviously remembers his name Nick and the expletive fuck)...So YAY!!!

OMG, I hope he recovers quickly (so far it's going faster than expected) and gets out of the hospital soon.

I selfishly hope he remembers me because I want to go visit him and give him the biggest hug ever.

"The more I live


The more I know


What's simple is true


I love you."


Kristi1971 July 11, 2014

Of course, I am very behind in your world, so I don't know what happened, but healing thoughts for a quick recovery!

Deleted user July 11, 2014

That is terrific news!!!!

dickson. July 11, 2014

<33333333333!!!!

Small Town Girl July 11, 2014

I think he will remember you! Sounds like he is doing great!

illustrious July 11, 2014

Great news!

Deleted user July 12, 2014

Fantastic news. So happy that he is healing faster than expected !

Starfish Baby July 13, 2014

Awesome news!

It's Time For Me. July 13, 2014

Great news!!!

aglow July 15, 2014

"Fuck" would ABSOLUTELY be one of the words Gus would throw down, too; he uses that bad boy like people use "like."

~Mrs. O~ aglow ⋅ July 15, 2014

LOL, yeah most people wouldn't see this as progress...However, for those who really know Nick, know this is HUGE (even though he is one of the most intelligent people I have ever been blessed to meet, he does love to swear so it's a good sign the same ol' Nick is intact). =)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.