look wat i did, haha! in What's Happening

  • April 7, 2023, 10:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I designed and bought this logo for the make-believe company that I haven’t even started yet! Haha! It cost me 110$ to buy this, but now I can send the file over and have my shirts made. I want to have nice soft heather gray shirts with this logo in the left breast region.

I think my friends will like these shirts. I don’t know why I put a voo doo doll in my logo. I just thought it looked cool. Haha! I’m super excited. 😁😁

alt text


Camdengirl April 08, 2023

Love it - I thought you were nailing a gingerbread man!

Chaz Camdengirl ⋅ April 08, 2023

😂😂 shit, it could actually be that. It was a pre made icon that I selected and I was only guessing when I determined it was a voo doo doll.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.