Flashback - 10.07.14 in Your Face

  • July 10, 2014, 5:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been inspired by another diarist to put up an entry of photographs from my old photobucket account.

This is my most recent shot, after a hair cut a month or two ago. I look glum because I was using the camera on my laptop and trying to figure out what was taking so long for the picture to take. I had the timer on like an idiot.

alt text

Here's my Ernie. I can't wait to see him again.

alt text

This is right before I went to America. My friend is super tall.

alt text

Being a twit at my sister's house. The wall I am standing on is only one layer of brick, so only a few inches wide, which is why my mother (blue shirt) is yelling at me to get down.

alt text

My friend's wedding. Again, just prior to going to America.

alt text

My sister and I, at the same wedding. She was a bridesmaid.

alt text

My sister's dog in a suit jacket.

alt text

Me and my high school friends. I am on the end in the gray jumper.

alt text

I was once young. I still have great tits, at least.

alt text

This is me, my Heslop and Graham.

alt text

Drunk ..

alt text

Hungover ..

alt text

The toilet roll holder in the house that mother rents out

alt text

Ernie and me.

alt text

Short hair

alt text

My eldest brother looks like a muppet.

alt text

Spot the Ernie.

alt text

This is an old photo of the brother that lives at mother's house with me.

alt text

Arm wrestling at the pub. I was mega, mega bulimic at this point. My friends were all being major assholes about it.

alt text

My eldest brother. I love him so much.

alt text

A humiliated Ernie.

alt text

Me, still bulimic, taking these photos for a weight loss competition I entered (I lost) and being extremely upset at how fat I thought I looked. What I wouldn't give to look like that now ...

alt text

alt text

This is the button for one of the lifts at Wildlife World.

alt text

Blondie.

alt text

Stick creature (sorry it's blurry)

alt text

Baby.

alt text

I was super skinny here, despite how pudgy my arm looks. I was at a friend's birthday party and I overheard her loud mouth sister in law say to her mother, "God, someone go and cover that girl up, she looks disgusting." How nice. Granted, it was a backless top and I probably looked like a chicken carcass.

alt text


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.