Dan in Real Life in The Story

  • Oct. 14, 2013, 3:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It's a cold, cloudy, fall day. Days like this, when we have nothing better to to, my friend Cassie and I get together at her house with coffee and watch Dan In Real Life. This makes me want to go live in New England so badly you don't even know.

If you haven't seen the movie I recommend it. So fall-y...

I just want to go on a kayak! I want to be by the ocean, in a log cabin with pictures of lighthouses all around, with a bunch of cute people.

No luck with the temp agency today. I called this morning and I think they may have screened me for the second time. I can't imagine why unless the New York Branch gave me some kind of bad review for not telling them I was leaving until I already left. But shit! Everybody does that!

I've smoked so many cigarettes today. I've applied for three more jobs just now. I really hope something good happens soon because I'm tired of feeling so useless!

I'm in a cuddling mood. I'm a bore today.

Hang on, this is the part of the movie where I cry.

Thats it! I'm moving to Rhode Island!

The End.

~ LB


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.