For Adelai's Baby in Crafts

  • July 6, 2014, 7:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A couple of years ago Cap me 3 musicians which were all around the same age and all friends. They included Cap in their group of friends.

The producer Ben had the first baby. He was born about a year ago. I made him some booties and a blanket.

Then David, the singer, announced he was having a baby boy. I made him an elephant lovey. The baby has not been born but the lovey is waiting for him. I probably need to make him some booties, too.

Adelai, the keyboardist, moved back home to Boston a year or so back. A few days ago Adelai announced the birth of a baby girl. Cap asked me what I could make for the baby. And this is what I made this weekend so Cap can mail it to them this week.

Baby Girl Booties girl booties

A Strawberry Bib strawberry bibs

Fairy Lovey fairy lovey

The Fairy Lovey's back (showing the silver on the wings) fairy lovey wings

And the Fairy Lovey sitting on a flashlight. Notice the gold bow on the bun. fairy lovey bow


Emm July 06, 2014

Adorable!

Ragdolls July 13, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.