20 things about me.... in Surveys

  • July 6, 2014, 10:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  • I am 5 feet 4 inches and weigh 159 pounds. Fat, fat, fat!!!
  • I have dirty blond hair and hazel eyes
  • I love, love, crazy love to read!
  • I've ALWAYS wanted to write a book.
  • No offense to anyone here but, I love animals way more than I love people.
  • I guess my ideal job would be to work with dogs.
  • I was born in KY. You know what they say. You can take the girl outa KY but you can't take the KY outa the girl. VERY TRUE!
  • I only wear shoes if I have to.
  • I love country cruising. With the radio blaring!
  • I have a tattoo of my last dog (and my best friend EVE*R!) on my shoulder.
  • I have 5 ex boyfriends that are dead. Seriously. Maybe you'll see me on ID.
  • My TV is usually always on the music channels downstairs. Upstairs (in my bedroom) it is usually always on ID.
  • I love, love, love, crazy love music. My preference is probably today's country. I love old time rock & roll too!
  • I've been to more concerts than I can count!
  • I have gained like 40 pounds in the past year. I try to walk every day on the treadmill and it is helping to keep the weight at bay but not really loosing any :( That makes me very sad...
  • I have 2 brothers that I am VERY close to.
  • I have known my husband as long as I can remember. (Those of you who have read me for very long already know this) His aunt is married to my uncle and has been for 50 years. Tony has always been in my life.
  • I used to write a lot of poetry. I wish I still had 'em all.
  • Used to~~~before children~~~I would sit around and just write down the names of songs that played on the radio. I still have some of those somewhere.
  • I am a fool for brown eyes!

Deleted user July 06, 2014

hahaha. that's cuz dogs are way better than most people. lol. i totally get that.

Sabrina-Belle July 06, 2014

My daughter would agree with you about loving animals more than people. She is going to have a paw print tatoo on her hip where her beloved lab x used to put his paws. She is also planning a phoenix tatoo for her cat of that name. She says she would never have the name of a boyfriend for a tatoo because if he let her down she would be stuck with it. She knows the animals won't let her down.

Leanne 🌈 July 06, 2014

I prefer the company of animals way over most people indeed. I have also known my hubs as long as I can remember....we were 13 when we first met. I may snag this idea :)

ThisIsME July 06, 2014

lol looking at this we have a ton in common like 95% of this I can say (all but 5 and change the weight on one lol)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.