30 days worth of prompts... in Surveys

  • July 6, 2014, 8:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I read on Facebook that a favorite of mine was doing this here so I wanna do it too. I'm assuming it was to be done during the month of July but since I'm a day or two (or 6) late starting it, I'm not sure how I'll do it. I can either try to catch up to day #6 here in one entry or I can try to do 6 entries soon and catch up that way. Anyway, the first prompt is about my diary name. Justme1965. Well the 1965 of course is my birth year. The Justme, now that I think about it, seems very insignificant. Now that I think about it, I wonder what did drive me to that name. Justme. Damn it! I ain't justme! I'm somebody. I count. I matter. I can make a difference. LOL! Then again, I'm justme...


Leanne 🌈 July 06, 2014

:)

ThisIsME July 06, 2014

lol you are just you but YOU do matter <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.