I Used to LIke... in Lists

  • Oct. 13, 2013, 2:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Foods -

  1. Pumpkin pie with whipped cream.
  2. Cheesecake
  3. Ice cream
  4. Cappuccino
  5. Diet Pepsi.- might not be considered a food - but what the heck.

NorthernSeeker October 13, 2013

I like everything on your list.

NorthernSeeker October 13, 2013

One of the weird things on this site is the way notes and responses are linked to each other. It takes an extra click to move over to the other person's diary.

Yes, we are going to get good duty out of that turkey dinner. I love turkey and leftovers.

RoseS October 14, 2013

you don't like them anymore? i can take or leave cheesecake and usually ice cream and diet pepsi. But i could eat a whole pumpkin pie...

Linda October 14, 2013

I still like all of those. I wish the were in the "used to like" column.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.