Google Pixel owners -- do you have this?? in To Be Or Not... ah forget it!

  • March 9, 2023, 7:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

https://www.apkmirror.com/apk/google-inc/camera/camera-8-7-165-478871997-18-release/

I downloaded that the other day and holy shit… the upgrade is apparent when you fire it up! There is a level that tells you when your shot is tilted… among other stuff.

I have decided to leave Gabby G. alone tonight and message her tomorrow bc she has been to the city (Taranna) on occasion with her teenaged son D. She likes to be free; that girl. She is mobile.... she doesn’t let physical restrictions get her down… and that’s why I like her.

Everyone is doing memes… I’m not too into memes unless they are fucked up like this!

alt text

Or…

alt text

I’m just one wild chica eh? Should I put my sims shit on here? Y’all want that? Does anyone play?? I play mainly the Sims 2 + 3 with a smattering of the fourth… but the Sims 4 doesn’t really light my fire if you get what I’m tryin’ to say here.

I gotta put Leo on here. He is mine only for a few more weeks but he will always remain in my head. His daddy Seth is getting him sometime soon. :(

I wanna get a bun for the house bc I had a rabbit b4 named Nina and she was a black mini lop (meaning her ears were down instead of the usual up) and she lived to be 11. I worshipped that baby girl. (Even though she tore holes in my Oasis band tshirt heh)

Maybe I will go get a stuffed rabbit. Like this. I loved Beatrix Potter’s Peter Rabbit books when I was young.

Already own a stuffed cat, that I bought from a place in Niagara Falls Ont. Very expensive but oh so cute!! Apparently these cats are in high demand? Aurora Fat Cats? https://auroragift.com/collections/fat-cats I have Muffin and my sister Julie has Butterball.

Going to bed now. Bon nuit!
Sammy


❤️vee March 09, 2023

I have a Pixel! it's an older Pixel 5 though so I don't know if that download would work for me

Nihilistic Anarchist ❤️vee ⋅ March 10, 2023

I have an XL 2 and it worked fine for me

Jannette01 January 29, 2024

Google Pixel owners, known for their affinity towards cutting-edge technology, are constantly exploring ways to enhance their mobile experience. In this quest for elevated creativity, many Pixel users turn to the CapCut Premium APK, a remarkable application offering advanced video editing features with no watermark. This innovative tool empowers Pixel owners to unleash their artistic potential, allowing for seamless video editing without the constraints of watermarks. As Google Pixel enthusiasts continue to seek personalized and high-quality content creation, the capcut premium apk no watermark stands as a valuable asset in their digital toolkit.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.