Or maybe not?? in To Be Or Not... ah forget it!

  • March 9, 2023, 7:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I do talk incessantly yes, but fuck it, I can do whatever eh??

Tomorrow, is the big F. If you thought something else besides Friday, then fermez la! Seriously??? Or, maybe it is I with the dirty mind?? Eye-dee-kay.

Anyways, I am just futzing around the house tomorrow. Tonight I am going to try and reach Gabby G. cos I am bored af. But otherwise I’ll go on my iPad… and wait for Dave with the mail… bc he has my Tangerine debit card. That’s right, this bitch has a bank account now after about 14 years of not. It feels great.

I have to get my sedatives and anti-psychotics now… I have a plethora of shit - mental and physically wrong with me, but everyone has their detraction’s and what not.

I am now listening to this…

alt text

80’s teen right here. 13 in 1987 and 18 in 1992. Incidentally, that’s when edumacation and I split ways. It was not amicable. We both hated each other ha. That’s ok bc I raised my nephew born in October of ‘92 til he was a teenager and too much for me… according to the fucking CAS or the powers that be. :( I was in the system too. They suck!

But that was then, this is now… btw.. does anyone see the similarities between these two vids??

Is it just me or what??

Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.