I am hyper tonight!!! in To Be Or Not... ah forget it!

  • March 9, 2023, 6:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Actually I am 100% always hyperactive. I have ADHD. But sometimes I’m just wired bc well… that be the way I is. So.. I ordered a new bed-in-a-bag, bc the old Canadiens sheets are marked with bedbug shit. (We had bedbugs this past weekend) SO… we are in the process of cleaning and my sheets came back… but I want a new set.. so I ordered this off of Amazon Canada in the pink floral which tbh is totally not like me but fuck, here is to change babes!!! raises Timmy’s Rrroll up to Win cup

I also ordered myself a yellow refurbished Switch Lite… to play with my Maman’s grandson and my gaming buddy Anthony, and of course I’m getting games like Pokemon, AC and whatever.. Monopoly… I have moolah coming to me very soon. And yes Jeffy @fedge I will be careful. <3 I think I need to add Closeup toothpaste to my beauty order. (I have ordered body care stuff too) I love that shit. That has to be the best toothpaste besides Tom’s. :)

Ha!! :)

I am obsessed with Graham Sierota (the drummer of Echosmith) He is dead sexy… and his cute af smile brightens my day whenever I see it.

I will stop yammering now bc I think I talk too much.

Sammy


❤️vee March 09, 2023

I loved that Echosmith song when I first heard it what feels like so many years ago

Nihilistic Anarchist ❤️vee ⋅ March 09, 2023

IKR? Graham is def the cutest of the 3 brothers. :)

❤️vee Nihilistic Anarchist ⋅ March 09, 2023

they all look like they're 12 to me 😂😂

Nihilistic Anarchist ❤️vee ⋅ March 09, 2023

Ha! Youthfulness!! :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.