Day 2- 20 Factas about Me. in My Life As A Momma

  • July 1, 2014, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hmmm let me give this one a go...

  1. I have a BEAUTIFUL 17 month old daughter.

  2. I am engaged to be married on August 9th 2014.

  3. I'm a college student earning my Associates Degree in Applied Science in Medical Assisting.

  4. The last nine yeara I drive a dodge neon, now I drive a ford focus.

  5. Im not very good at coming up with 20 facts about myself.

  6. I wasnt aupposed to be able to have a baby.

  7. I was on the depo shot when I got pregnant.

  8. I wanted a boy, and was very upset when I found out I was having a girl.

  9. I miss my sister with every waking moment, even if i got to talk to her multiple times in a day.

  10. I've had my CNA License for 2 years.

  11. I want to work in pediatrics.

  12. I have a horrible self esteem.

  13. I HATE looking in a mirror.

  14. I.live new cute clothes but HATE shopping for them.

  15. My all time favorite day of the year is Christmas.

  16. This month on the 27th I'll be 27 years old.

  17. I live in the basement of my in-laws house.

  18. Im addicted to coffee.

  19. My favorite food is Mexican food even tough im allergic to jalapenos.

  20. I am a procrastinator.


Last updated July 04, 2014


Squidobarnez July 04, 2014

cute list, chicaroni.

I hope you enjoy your weekend.

PB-buddy-huggies

*~Nykaila's Mommy~* Squidobarnez ⋅ July 06, 2014

Thanks Jakie!

Happy right now! :)

PB-buddy-huggies!

Lobbastah July 05, 2014

One month til your wedding? Omg, you must be so excited... and stressed?

*~Nykaila's Mommy~* Lobbastah ⋅ July 06, 2014

One freakin month! Lol yes both very excited and yet very stressed!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.