So in The Monster

  • July 3, 2014, 6:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I've been rather okay today, I woke up early and I have decided to continue working on Zatch(and I had to transfer the development from the original computer, meaning I had to start that up). I have also decided to rewrite Zatch, in order to change several things(such as removing the hardcoded channels and servers, among other things and to move all of that to a config file) as of writing this I currently have the Main File(where it connects from), in working shape with this. Right now it connects to one server and channel(although nothing is explained in the config file) and the config file isn't automatically generated, although I plan on adding that later.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.