* Gaming in →→ ABOUT ME

  • Feb. 28, 2023, 11:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I may or may not be rather in love with gaming, so I feel it deserves its own post in my ABOUT ME book. I was rather late joining the gaming world and though it is sad that I could’ve gamed a lot earlier, it’s better late than never! I’ve experienced some games here and there but never truly got into it until around 2016/2017. Times flies.

I play solely on the PC. My gaming library is on Steam. I like keeping all my games together.

SWBF 2 and Mass Effect was what got me into gaming then I was introduced into the world of MMOs by my partner when SWBF 2 decided to make the hugest patch ever. I started playing SWTOR in 2017. I still play it a lot to this day. Though I played the original Mass Effect trilogy, I thoroughly enjoy the Legendary edition that came out recently.

We host weekly events for a huge guild community that we’re part of and have been for years now - in SWTOR. It truly is an amazing experience to be a part of a community of Star Wars nerds that enjoys doing fun activities together! SWTOR has gotten me through a lot of mentally challenging moments and I will always treasure this game.

Current Gaming Obsessions

Elden Ring

Hogwarts Legacy

MMOs

SWTOR

Lost Ark

New World

Notable Mentions

Mass Effect

Steam : https://steamcommunity.com/id/bubblexavloki


Last updated March 01, 2023


Jinn February 28, 2023

I would like to try that Hogworts game :-)

Loki Jinn ⋅ March 01, 2023

It's absolutely worth it! They aced it with the exploration and making Hogwarts (and the world) come alive. I was blown away when I first launched the game. Incredible experience!

Jinn Loki ⋅ March 01, 2023

I just saw trailers and thought it looked amazing.

Loki Jinn ⋅ March 01, 2023

Hope you get to check it out! I'm not sure if you play on console or on PC, but for PC, it's on Steam.

Mr. Mofo March 01, 2023

When I was a kid, we walked thirty miles up hill in a snow storm to play Pong....Shakes boney fist at the videio games with uber realistic facial figures and accurate body mechanics.

Loki Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 01, 2023

Hahaha. XD Great exercise, though!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.