* Favourite Music in →→ ABOUT ME

  • Feb. 28, 2023, 10:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There are way too many songs and tunes that live rent free in my head, so I will simply post the prominent ones that I love a lot.

Astalgia of Phantasm - Lost Ark

Malenia, Blade of Miquella - Elden Ring

Nymphetamine - Cradle of Filth (Sarah Jezebel Deva)

Zombie - The Cranberries

Catvrix - Eluveitie

I Want My Tears Back - Nightwish
(Far too many to choose from. . .)

Children of the Sun - Thomas Bergersen (Merethe Soltvedt)

Davy Jones Theme/Imperial March Mash-up - Samuel Kim
(I just had to add this on here!)

More to be added . . .?


Jinn February 28, 2023

:-)

Loki Jinn ⋅ March 01, 2023

<3

Bomb Shell March 21, 2023

Cradle of Filth! I haven't listened to them for years!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.