* Favourite Movies + TV Shows in →→ ABOUT ME

  • Feb. 28, 2023, 10:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I may be very behind on a bunch of films and may have never seen some of the classics (look, I saw Forrest Gump for the first time in, like, 2022 and loved it! I’m just a bit - fashionably - late, sometimes) but these are some films that really stand out for me. . .


Gladiator

Interstellar

The Hunger Games
(Sharing the trailer for the first movie only; I love all of these films!)

In Bruges

Star Wars
Lord of the Rings


Let’s look at animated films . . .


Prince of Egypt
My #1 favourite animated film. I’m not even going to share the trailer now.
Watch this opening scene and I guarantee you’ll want to watch more.
A classic and an absolute masterpiece.

The Lion King
This was the first ever film I saw, so, yes, must be included!

Mulan
This was the first ever film I saw at the cinema, so. . . it must be included.

Hunchback of Notre-Dame
Just watch the opening scene and “Hellfire”. You’ll understand why. This is my favourite.

Frozen
An absolute favourite.
Unlike most, this one actually has a very decent sequel, too: Frozen 2



TV Shows to be listed below. . .


Game of Thrones
The Inbetweeners
Wednesday
The Mandalorian

Too dang lazy to add their trailers right now so that’s on my to-do list . . .

More to be added . . .


Last updated March 02, 2023


Jinn February 28, 2023

Good ones!

Loki Jinn ⋅ March 01, 2023

Thank you! I need to add more and include their trailers (when I'm not feeling so sleepy)!

Bomb Shell March 21, 2023

First film I saw at the cinema was Jurassic Park in 1993. I'm impressed you know what the first film you ever saw is, I haven't got a clue what mine was!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.