Lindsay you dumb $%#& in Everything

  • July 3, 2014, 5:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok, I know it's been a while since I wrote and mostly that's because I usually write when I'm at work. Work has just been rather labor intensive lately, which I suppose is the way it should be and all but really, not amused. Anywho, I did read that Lindsay Lohan is suing the creators of GTA V for creating a character based on her without her permission. Now a number of things come to mind. 1. If you ever start to believe that your life and a character in a GTA game bear any similarity, it's probably time to check into rehab and start to question some of your life choices. 2. Have you been sober long enough to even comprehend whether or not you might have given permission? 3. The entire game is a satire on the Hollywood lifestyle, the shallow values, the greed, the lust for fame an inevitable fall from grace. The fakeness of it all, and again see 1. 4. By even bringing this up you prove that you are a dolt.

That unpleasantness aside I will hopefully have another entry tomorrow about a recent experience I had that might be entertaining. In the meantime I'll see if this picture thing works, or more accurately if I can figure it out. This is me last summer in some ridiculous sunglasses. alt text


Ditch Witch July 03, 2014

lmao GTA!!!! when you are even someone who would FIT into a GTA game..you got some damn issues. love it!

like the shades :)

Lobbastah July 03, 2014

Spot on, re: Lindsay. lmao

Deleted user July 04, 2014

Does it have the same raspy, Demi Moore style voice? Lindsay Lohan sounds like one of those old ladies at the Bingo Hall who has smoked two packs a day for the last 60 some odd years.

Yeah.... those glasses are ridiculous. lol

Gurly239 July 04, 2014

Ya... I'm sad Lindsay Lohan seems to have got life confused up in her head a bit. I always thought she had potential. I think most people have potential though :P

Nice sun glasses. Back in the day when I used to sell sunglasses I would have taken those from you and said "lets see if we can find something even better for you!"

donut July 04, 2014

I saw that on the news yesterday and I was like, WTF?! How could you even prove that??

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.