Good morning y'all... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 16, 2023, 4:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feb 16th - What is something that interested you when you were younger that you no longer care about?
Honestly? I don’t really know? I have a myriad of interests, some that are still with me today… but I reckon tree climbing??

I know. I am pathetic.

It is very very cold where I am right now… chattery teeth weather. Ha!!! :-)

Sammy


J.E. February 16, 2023

I haven't climbed a tree in ages!

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ February 17, 2023

Heh

Jodie February 16, 2023

I use to peel the lables off of my beer bottles...but then I don't drink like a fish anymore so not many peeled bottles.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 17, 2023

Oh really? It's a good thing not to drink like that anymore.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ February 17, 2023

I know and I haven't gotten drunk is nine years so I am on a roll...

Forest Firefly February 16, 2023

I Loved climbing trees as a kid.. totally not pathetic! I would probably still do it if it wouldn't freak my neighbors out to see a grown woman in the trees.

гарний мавка Forest Firefly ⋅ February 17, 2023

Ha!! That would be a sight!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.