More Qs... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 15, 2023, 6:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feb 13th - Do you like to draw? I did at one point, but I’m rubbish at it, I like photography better.

Feb 14th - When was the last time you were up before the sun? I usually am up before the sun lol.. that’s just the nature of the beast non? I get up about 5 or 6a usually but I have gotten up earlier..

Feb 15th - What are your favorite smells? Vanilla, oranges, newborn baby, gasoline… (heh.. I am a weird gal)

So… thanks to Vlad Dracula, and the others (Jeffy, DE_flawedarmor etc etc) I blocked the offending person on PB. I appreciate everything. <3 y’all.

Today the WOW group comes in, and does a sort of a craft with us… I may or mayn’t be interested… usually it is ok, but other times? Nope.

My bun has unfurled and now I have a very curly and bouncy ponytail. :-) Y’see, every time Liz does my hair, she will put it up in a high bun and later on, it will unravel and I look like Ariana Grande. :-)

So, yesterday, I got my phone case for the Google Pixel I ordered, and not the phone. Alrighty then. I’m sure that the phone will arrive. :-) Dave checks the mail frequently.

I am on the fence about something, maybe you can help. Do I get a Vita Slim? Or do I get a Switch??? Half of me wants both but… idk.

I gotta get Maman to help me with my bed. I woke up again with a bad back. :-(

Sammy


gattaca February 15, 2023

I love the smell of gasoline also and I'm certifiable.
But since Covid I can't smell anything. I miss the smell of fresh coffee most of all.

гарний мавка gattaca ⋅ February 15, 2023

Ahh.. yes. Fresh rosehip tea is nice.

Forest Firefly February 15, 2023

Mmm I like the smell of gasoline too. And oranges. :)

Glad you got an offending person blocked. People shouldn't be spewing negativity out into the world.

гарний мавка Forest Firefly ⋅ February 15, 2023

Exactly. :-) You know it is weird that I like the smell of oranges but I don't like eating them.

Forest Firefly гарний мавка ⋅ February 15, 2023

Lol that's too funny... have you tried diffusing orange essential oils? The smell is amazing and uplifting and it's like all the benefits of peeling an orange without having to eat it. 😉

гарний мавка Forest Firefly ⋅ February 15, 2023

Nice!! I might have to try. :-)

Forest Firefly гарний мавка ⋅ February 15, 2023

😊

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.