They just made it up to sell more cynicism in Talk Radio

  • Feb. 14, 2023, 7:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m gunna be clear. All holidays are made up. All the days and the divvying of time, made up. The calendar is made up. September and October were supposed to be the 7th and 8th months, they are named after those numbers, but fucking Augustus wanted a month with his name on it just like Julius got July, so he fucking made up AUGUST! go by chocolates and have dinner IDGAF, today is now IDGAF day, I made it up.


hollow book February 14, 2023

I love it. Happy idgaf!

Deleted user February 14, 2023

I used to get depressed about my birthday. Last year I made it a joyful day of GRATITUDE for being alive so long.

Sleepy-Eyed John February 14, 2023

Haha! Preach!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.