I find myself up at 3-4a... yet again... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 14, 2023, 9:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy Galentines Day/Valentines Day/that accursed holiday – why the fuck am I alone yet again day day… ha. I see it as the first, not the 3rd lol…

I am not doing much, I washed my slippers, so they are clean and don’t stink! Yey!! Now if I can only find my orange facecloth. Argh!!!

Is anyone on Pillowfort??? I am. https://www.pillowfort.social/sambuca_elfmaiden I had a spreadsheet that someone made with codes to join… here.

I need to get some sleep, but I will end up playing the Sims 4.

Sammy


Gulf Girl February 14, 2023

Hope you get some sleep. I know what that's like!

гарний мавка Gulf Girl ⋅ February 14, 2023

I did. I slept a bit through Stranger Things...

Jodie February 14, 2023

I know what it's like to be up at 3 or 4 am...it really sucks. Hope you get some sleep and do have fun playing...

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 14, 2023

<3

J.E. February 14, 2023

Orange face cloth? Okay, is it the color orange or smells of orange 'cause I'd like to reek of fruit all day.

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ February 14, 2023

It's the color silly!! :0P

Sleepy-Eyed John February 14, 2023

:)

I relate strongly to Unwell. Haven't heard much of them recently. Were they Canadian?

гарний мавка Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ February 14, 2023

Unwell? What is this band???

Sleepy-Eyed John гарний мавка ⋅ February 14, 2023

Same band

гарний мавка Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ February 15, 2023

Never heard of them. :-)

Sleepy-Eyed John гарний мавка ⋅ February 15, 2023

See above!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.