More Sims stuff in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 13, 2023, 3:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Right here. So how are y’all this Monday aft? I am ok. :-) Tonight for dinner, Maman is making a tex-mex pasta bake. Yasss… delicious!!!!

That means I have to take my insulin closer to dinner bc pasta makes my blood sugar spike. But still.. I can enjoy her dinner tonight. This weekend Mama Lisa comes with Delilah-dawg. :-) And hopefully, Dave will have a package for me this week? My Google Pixel 2 XL phone and case. :-)

I have to motivate my sisters to walk bc a) it is good and b) Maman will be happy… the diabetic nurses want me exercising at least twice daily – aka walking… or using the eliptical… but the eliptical needs to be moved away from the bunny cage. :-)

Maman isn’t feeling well today… she rested after lunch… and tbh I was exhausted for most of the day. I have CFS… so every day I need some sort of caffeinated lift.. otherwise it’s Zombie Sammy all fucking day. I don’t drink coffee, I find it repulsive, but I drink tea. :-) And water, of course…

le sigh

Anyways, enjoy the rest of your day and I’ll speak with you soon.
Sambuca


Jodie February 13, 2023

what about a long Island Ice tea? Or coffee with Kalua in it?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 14, 2023

LOL nothing boozy ty. :-P

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ February 14, 2023

Yeah I didn't think so...but I thought I would try anyways...

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 14, 2023

LMAO!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.