Some Qs in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 11, 2023, 9:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feb 9th - At what time of the day do you like to take showers?
I take them in the afternoon on Tuesdays and Fridays. That’s when Liz bathes me.

Feb 10th - How well do you know your neighbors?
Enough to leave them the fuck alone. :-/

Feb 11th - What level of brightness do you usually keep your phone at?
Max brightness bc I can’t really see that well if it is dark.

In a few days it will be Valentines Day. I have a q for y’all… are you single? Or attached? If you have a honey, what do you plan to do??

I am single but I see the V-Day as a friendship sort of day?? The only thing I don’t like about V-Day is the chocolates… being diabetic, it’s not ideal.

Ah well..

Sammy


Reading_Blankie 📚 February 11, 2023

Dude, hubs and I’ve been together since 2005. We’ve never made a big thing about holidays in general; we’re just happy to have found eachother. This year i told him that I wanted to go to The Cheesecake Factory on Wednesday. We have a gift card and my anterior motive is that my mother-in-law is here on Wednesdays and it will get us away from having dinner with her and she’ll watch the kids.

She’s just too much

гарний мавка Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ February 12, 2023

Bwahahaha!!!! You funny girl you!!! I envy you, I love cheesecake. <3

❤️vee February 11, 2023 (edited February 11, 2023)

Edited

I see Valentine's day as an obligated love day, but I've probably "properly" celebrated it only twice in my life. Once I went to a hockey game, the other was dinner and a movie. So maybe not typical Valentine's day stuff, but I enjoyed it and would do the same any other day of the year and be equally as happy doing it.

"Best Friends Day" is on my birthday, but I'd rather celebrate my friends and let them know I appreciate them and love them on that day, rather than focus on it being the anniversary of my escape from the womb.

гарний мавка ❤️vee ⋅ February 12, 2023

LOL!! I love the idea of a hockey game as a possible date night. :-) I agree. Best friends are everything yo.

❤️vee гарний мавка ⋅ February 12, 2023

Luke usually buys me a hockey ticket for Valentine's day and I get him a football ticket for Christmas. generally the games aren't actually held around that holiday so sometimes we celebrate early, others we celebrate late. I don't know if I'd really call it celebrating the holiday but we have a good time going regardless of the time of the year. (however, my attempts to convert him to a hockey fan are futile and I'm sure he'd say the same about me and football)

гарний мавка ❤️vee ⋅ February 13, 2023

Hahaha!! I love how you and Luke spoil each other! :-) <3

J.E. February 11, 2023

Single and loving it.

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ February 12, 2023

Aha.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.