Bingeworthy telly in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 10, 2023, 2:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I bingewatched Wednesday (season one) almost in one sitting. I had to eat lunch, but I watched the rest after that. It is FREAKING awesome!!!!

I wanted to watch it forever and finally got a chance to.

https://www.tumblr.com/seriouslymessedup

I think Leo is starting to trust me. <3 He let me pet him. I was stroking his ears and I kissed his head. <3 He is a beautiful bun bun.

So, what do you think of Wednesday?? Have you seen it? Do you like it??

Qs will return!

Sammy


Forest Firefly February 10, 2023

I binged Wednesday too! Jenny Ortega was so fantastic in her role.. just loved it. :)

гарний мавка Forest Firefly ⋅ February 11, 2023

I can't wait for season two!! :-D

J.E. February 11, 2023

Nah. Give me John Aston as Gomez any day. He ruled!

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ February 11, 2023

Oh yes! He was. This modern Gomez looks like an angry bulldog.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.