Hmm... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 8, 2023, 9:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m in the loft of the library still waiting on something. Amir ghosted us last night but the thing is, he forgot… lol so he brought them (Pinky’s mouse and my own) this morning.

Anyways, tonight Julz and I need to clean up our room a bit so that the tech can install my modem. I think I will clear my bureau… it’s got a shit ton of junk on it. :-( I have my angel, that Erin gave me before she left for Ottawa. Speaking of angels, I watched My Guardian Angel last night. https://www.imdb.com/title/tt4547076/ Really good but really sad. I totally recommend it, it is on Tubi right now. Her parents need to seriously rethink parenthood… thank god it’s a movie but I know that there are cases like that irl.. and that sucks. :-(

I am going to just wait here until I get this thing done…

What are y’all up to these days??

Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.