YASSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 8, 2023, 2:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

OMG!! I am like soooo excited today!!! I am getting Roger’s Ignite internet put in tomorrow!!! A tech will come in and put in a modem and set me up with a password. I have to check my email soon. Um.. yeah. So the internet will be superfast. And yes Jeffy, I will be ultra careful.

I can’t wait!! The tech comes in tomorrow around 2-4pm.

Sammy


Jodie February 08, 2023

I wish the cheap bitch landlady would get better internet...Mine is so crapy that it does that buffer thing when loading everything especially my games and music.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 08, 2023

What one do you have? Bell or Rogers? Or...? And what games do you play?

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ February 08, 2023

I have something called Primus...the chea[ bitch landlord pays for it and it's really crapy...
https://primus.ca/index.php/bc_en/internet.html

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 09, 2023

Aww... :-( I have Rogers Ignite.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.