Missed one... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 8, 2023, 6:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here is yesterday’s q…

Feb 7th - What was the very first social media site you signed up for?
Oh my God, this will date me, but I’d say Myspace.. then Livejournal… then FB… etc etc.

Here is todays!
Feb 8th - If you were to start a business, what kind would it be?
In a perfect world, I’d be a vet, but any animal clinic would be good.. or a spa… that too.

So, today is what? Wednesday? Yeah. Speaking of Wednesday, I tried getting that on Netflix but my remote confounds me. All these buttons!! I must be getting older ha. Um.. today Babycakes, Julz and I are going to the library but first, we need to get ahold of Amir.. he ghosted us last night. Damn fuck! I need to get two mice… no not squeakers, but computer mice. Tek Support only works on computers, they don’t sell stuff anymore. I need one wired mouse (for me) and one wireless (for Pinky as she hasn’t a desk so.. wired mice aren’t any good to her..)

I want to eat. My glucose reader (the Libre 2) was going off at intervals, to tell me my blood sugars were very low. Like 3.8, now they are… 4.6. since about 4:30a. :-( I honestly don’t know anymore.

Sammy


Last updated February 08, 2023


Deleted user February 08, 2023

omg My space I miss those days.

гарний мавка Deleted user ⋅ February 08, 2023

Yesss... so do I :-)

❤️vee February 08, 2023

I remember MySpace! I think I was on LiveJournal in high school and then not on MySpace until after high school graduation. I've never been a big fan of social media, but something felt so much more innocent with MySpace than Facebook. but I suppose that if it didn't die out, it could have likely gone the route that Facebook is on now.

гарний мавка ❤️vee ⋅ February 08, 2023

Myspace was epic. :-) I had a lj for awhile b4 the Russians took over. I might get another... hmm..

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.