Mad weather in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 7, 2023, 7:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We are getting the oddest weather. Half the time, it’s freeze your ass off weather, and then, it is sunny and warm(ish). Two words. GLOBAL WARMING. :-(

I am enamored with our new bun. Leo is simply adorable. :-)

alt text

That’s him. <3

I might just wait now for Vicky.

Sammy


Deleted user February 07, 2023

what a cute little bunny. I wish I could have one but I already have kitties that would probably do what my kitty did when I had hamsters scare it to death till the hamster died.

гарний мавка Deleted user ⋅ February 08, 2023

Cats are like that. LOL Actually my bun is a feisty little shit.

Gulf Girl February 07, 2023

Adorable!

гарний мавка Gulf Girl ⋅ February 08, 2023

TY :-)

JSL February 08, 2023

Our weather is totally weird this year, living in the north January is normally a super cold month and honestly it was pretty okay the start of feb was like the -38 that we get then this week we have snow and rain and a winter thunderstorm.. it's strange for sure

гарний мавка JSL ⋅ February 08, 2023

I've only experienced a winter thunderstorm once and it scared the piss out of me! :-p

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.