Giggly Monday in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 6, 2023, 6:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am just chuckling to myself… I just break out laughing sometimes for no reason at all. Call me loony but don’t call me late to dinner yo.

Feb 6th - What is the most distinguishing landmark in your city (or the closest city to you)?
Fairy Lake, or the UCM. Or the CN Tower in Toronto… yeah.

Maman comes back today. :-) It looks like crap out. Soo… we are going to order in Timmy’s. I have to get my day started…

Have a good day and keep that smile!!!
Sammy


Forest Firefly February 06, 2023

There is a tiny bay where my dad grew up that everyone called Fairy Lake because of it's magically otherworldly feeling. I like that your Fairy Lake has a boardwalk, I can imagine it being a nice place to visit.

Where do you get these questions?

гарний мавка Forest Firefly ⋅ February 06, 2023

https://pastebin.com/vG4deiTV Yeah Fairy Lake is pretty in the summer. :-)

Forest Firefly гарний мавка ⋅ February 06, 2023

Whoa, I might go to this from time to time, if it's meant to be used by others as well??

гарний мавка Forest Firefly ⋅ February 07, 2023

Of course! :-)

Forest Firefly гарний мавка ⋅ February 07, 2023

Thanks! 😊

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.