Happier than a lark! in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 5, 2023, 7:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am in such a good mood today! Everything is coming together nicely. I have $70 to my name now. I am going to save that for a rainy day… which might occur next week if I’m to believe my sister Julz, she said next week, we are having double digit weather!!! Like fucking 18c. I am a doubting Thomas and will believe it when I see it. Bc that is just mad.

Well, I need to do some stuff… talk later mmkay? uwu
Sammy


Jodie February 05, 2023

Thursday the weather will be 46 and sunny....

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 06, 2023

Here, Thursday is gonna be -4 and freezing rain... damnit!!! :-(

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ February 06, 2023

sorry....

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 06, 2023

Ha!! You are a true Canuck Jo. <3

DuskWhisperer February 05, 2023

Glad to hear you're in a good mood. Hope all goes well with you! 😁

гарний мавка DuskWhisperer ⋅ February 06, 2023

TY <3

DuskWhisperer гарний мавка ⋅ February 06, 2023

You're very welcome. 💚

гарний мавка DuskWhisperer ⋅ February 07, 2023

😀

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.