Pearl Jam - Jeremy in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 5, 2023, 7:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It has got to be my favorite song by Pearl Jam… bc it seems like Eddie Vedder actually cared enough about Jeremy Wade Delle. He would be 47 in 5 days if he was still here with us, bc Jeremy was a year younger than I am.

That was sad though.. it is still fucking sad… y’know?

Anyways, that is my two cents about that subject.

I have a new e-mail addy… as I see that Yahoo has added a @myyahoo.com addy to have… I would hurry though… you want to get a good username. Mine is sambuca_elfmaiden@myyahoo.com. I think I’m reconnecting with my feminine side again… I was nonbinary but IDK now.

What’s new in your world eh??

Sambuca


J.E. February 05, 2023

Great song! Jer-Ha-Me spoke in class todaaaaaaaay

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ February 06, 2023

<3 <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.