The morning after... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 5, 2023, 11:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I find myself extremely thirsty… bacon does that to me. I had bacon crumble on the pizza last night. :-o 5 glasses since 1a. Anyways, I am just downloading Pokemon Wilting Y and Eternal X which are hacked roms that make the game more challenging, cos we all know that Sambuca Elfmaiden is all for challenges non??

Looks like I’ll be on my 6th glass.. oy vey…

Feb 5th - Do you enjoy shopping for groceries? Yes, I do. I like picking good things out. Like frozen fruit for smoothies, or stuff like cheese or maybe chips? I usually pick up a prepaid visa card for myself too.

Today is Sunday and Mama Lisa will make french toast for breakfast. Yey!!!
I am going to just relax after that.

I have to get on with my day. Kurt is bugging the shit out of me, I need to shut him down… and I need to gather up my laundry as tomorrow is laundry day AND I need another glass of water…

Sambuca Elfmaiden


J.E. February 05, 2023

👀 💘 🧀.

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ February 05, 2023

<3

Sleepy-Eyed John February 05, 2023

What do you want out of life?

гарний мавка Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ February 05, 2023

Good q. To be happy, healthy and just to do things on my terms I reckon?

Sleepy-Eyed John гарний мавка ⋅ February 05, 2023

It's fair

гарний мавка Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ February 05, 2023

:-) <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.