Pizza FTW!!!!!! in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 4, 2023, 5:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a veritable feast. Pizza-zilla, aka Gino’s party pizza, cheesy garlic bread, boneless chicken wingFes, and pop. FUCKING A.

I am so full. <3 I love my family… esp. my sisters Babycakes and Julz. :-)

What is new with my beauties and gents? :-) I have to catch up with the qs… so here goes!!!

Feb 2 - Do you bite on straws, lollipop sticks, etc? I used to. I used to do that with tetra pack juice boxes, pencils, lolly sticks, everything…

Feb 3 Have you ever been in a lighthouse? Nope. Never have been in a lighthouse....

Feb 4th How do you take your tea or coffee? A London fog.

Today is my niece Robin’s birthday. :-) She’s ‘Lordy Lordy look who’s 40!’ age.

Sammy


Forest Firefly February 04, 2023

Mmm Pizza sounds great right now... 😋

гарний мавка Forest Firefly ⋅ February 05, 2023

It was sooooo good!! :-)

Forest Firefly гарний мавка ⋅ February 05, 2023

haha good :)

гарний мавка Forest Firefly ⋅ February 06, 2023

Gino's is def the best. :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.