Good morning y'all.. in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 4, 2023, 6:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel today is going to be a very good day. Today we are ordered by our homeowner to stay indoors as it is freeze-your-ass off cold… BUT!! The good news, is that we can order in pizza. Pizza is always good, and you know? Whats better than pizza? Wings and cheese garlic bread. That’s what. I really love wings. Yey!!!

We are ordering from Papa John’s bc Julz loves their pizza. I happen to like their pizza too. Yum!!!

Also it is computer maintenance day for Babycakes and I. So… all in all a great day. I will play Edgar’s lot again today bc I want to see what his and Sandy’s kids look like… I’m betting pretty fugly. Ha!!!

I have a celeb crush… well 3 people really. I love love love Edgar Allan Poe, and amongst the living, (lol) I like Joe Burrow and Leo DiCaprio. <3

I’ve got this song in my head. I haven’t seen this movie in years… I wonder why it is so in the forefront of my mind today.

It is a great Disney song, but…

Ah well..
Sammy


Jodie February 04, 2023

I really liked that movie and I think I still have it on Video...I know I am old...LOL
Maybe you can order pizza and wings? I bet if you offer to pay for the winds you won't have to share?
Hope you have a great day and stay indoors....

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 04, 2023

Heh... you aren't that old. :-P We are ordering pizza and wings, and cheesy garlic stix! :-9

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ February 04, 2023

good...save some for me.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 04, 2023

XD

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ February 04, 2023

What does Edgar have to with you saving me more then half of dinner?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 04, 2023

XDXDXDXDXDXDXD Nothing... lmao!!!!

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ February 04, 2023

okay

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 05, 2023

You are hilarious Jo. <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.