Feelin' better... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 2, 2023, 1:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thanks for your encouraging words… I just get down sometimes, it’s part of my bipolar… methinks.. I have decided something… I am not a dog person, I am not a cat person, I am a rabbit person. :-) I love bunnies. <3

I am going to play the Sims 3 now. :-)
Sammy


Gulf Girl February 02, 2023

Glad you're feeling better.

гарний мавка Gulf Girl ⋅ February 02, 2023

Yupp. :-)

Deleted user February 02, 2023

Glad you're feeling better i like rabbits too had some when I was a teen they you great to have.

гарний мавка Deleted user ⋅ February 03, 2023

Yeah. :-)

Forest Firefly February 02, 2023

Can a bunny be trained to use a litter box? If so, I would like one too. 🐰

гарний мавка Forest Firefly ⋅ February 03, 2023

Definitely Garnet. Me too. ^^

Manipulator of Light Forest Firefly ⋅ February 04, 2023

Yes they can. It takes many hours of work. I had a friend who bread rabbits. And loved the giants. She had some giant angora rabbits. That had curly hair and looked like a mini poodle. And they were trained to use a litter box. But their poo looked like goat poo because they are so big. Lol. Me I am more or a tortious person myself. I have the 3rd largest tort in the world. She is a sulcata and will get close to 200 lbs. And they are not as slow as people think. But she is out house tort. She has her own room and walks around the house. And it's one pet that an owner never has to watch Die of old age. Because the oldest tort is almost 200. They don't really know how long they can live.. she will be inherited by my kids. Then probably grandkids. 😉

гарний мавка Manipulator of Light ⋅ February 04, 2023

You have a what???

Manipulator of Light гарний мавка ⋅ February 04, 2023

A sulcata. spur thigh tortoise. Like the BIG tortoises at the zoo. They get 150 lbs sometimes more. Lol but I like odd pets. I also had a skunk. 😉

гарний мавка Manipulator of Light ⋅ February 04, 2023

Oh cool.. a turtle! I like them too. :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.